30 days writing challenge — Day 2

scribblesofsarika
2 min readOct 10, 2022

--

Designed in Canva (by author)

Day 2- Things that make me feel happy.

Hey Human!

Today I am going to tell you about things that make me feel happy.
As I have mentioned that I am a people person in my previous blog, spending time with my friends, having mindful conversations, and sharing life updates makes me happier. Spending quality time with my close ones, family, and friends is what I crave.

I love taking long walks with my earphones plugged in and listening to music. I enjoy making moves to my favorite songs. Making my tummy happy also makes me happier.

Happiness comes when my work life is happy too. When I have a day where I have work satisfaction, it unknowingly makes me feel happy, and then I generally become mindful while doing other things.

One of the things that makes me happy is seeing my people happy or making them happy. It also makes me happy when I help people. Learning something or doing new things, doing things out of my comfort zone to understand my potential, taking risks, etc. make me happy. Not sure that every risk I take can be a success but the try I make gives me great satisfaction. Recently I sat down and made a vision board for myself. I was in excitement the whole day. Simple things that I do for myself, like planning my day, journaling my activities, writing, cleaning my room, and calculating my finances are some of the little things that make me feel happy.

Now sharing this with you also makes me happy. See you tomorrow in another Blog.

-theunseen

--

--